welcome to



follow our awesomeness
back to top
  /  Executive Board

don't wait

meet our amazing board

We are an awesome board committed to sustainable development.

Ing. Kofi Okantah
Executive Director
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Natalie Krutsch
Prof. Dr. phil. Alfons Matheis
Deputy Director
Madjitey Hanson Gizo Tei
Country Coordinator
Hannah Plückebaum
Head of Finance
Aline Okantah
General Secretary
Scroll Up
Language »